O. E. Hagen

Tilsette


Olav Erik Hagen
Dagligleder/Dykker
Telefon: 91 77 66 63
E-post: olav.erik@oehagen.no



Tore Vie
Anleggsleder/Dykkeleder
Telefon: 91 62 39 45
E-post: tore@oehagen.no



Kjell-Olav Gausnes
KS/HMS ansvarlig
Telefon: 91 39 82 13
E-post: kjell.olav@oehagen.no



Bjørn Torsøy
Avdelingsleder/Dykker Kristiansand
Telefon: 97 09 79 09
E-post: bjorn@oehagen.no


Sigbjørn Hagen
Ingeniør
Telefon: 47 60 86 63
E-post: sigbjorn@oehagen.no



Kristofer Andersson
Dykker
Telefon: 91 35 22 79
E-post: kristofer@oehagen.no



Leif Rune Andal
Dykker
Telefon: 91 15 18 46
E-post: leif.rune@oehagen.no


Tilsett Bjarte
Bjarte Olai Heggdal
Dykker
Telefon: 95 42 92 12
E-post: bjarteolai@oehagen.no



Fredrik Hagen
Dykker
Telefon: 41 76 05 50
E-post: fredrik@oehagen.no



André Isaksen
Dykker
Telefon: 90 50 98 59
E-post: andre@oehagen.no



Knut Wetaas
Dykker
Telefon: 90 97 88 31
E-post: knut@oehagen.no



Nils Petter Valla
Dykker
Telefon: 41 33 48 72
E-post: nils.petter@oehagen.no



Sonja Bratland
Kontormedarbeider
Telefon: 95 07 04 14
E-post: sonja@oehagen.no


Tilsett Jens
Jens Helgheim
Mekaniker
Telefon: 91 18 50 65
E-post: jens@oehagen.no


Tilsett Per Magnus
Per Magnus Teigen
Mekaniker
Telefon: 91 78 14 47


Olav Erik Hagen AS Grandevegen 21 6783 Stryn - Tlf. 91 77 66 63 - Epost post@oehagen.no